Home
Project Staff
Papers, Reports
   & Publications

Project Summary
Project Studies
Contact
Links

Project Staff

Principal Investigators
Eric Knuth, Professor, Curriculum & Instruction, University of Wisconsin
knuth@education.wisc.edu

Amy Ellis, Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction, University of Wisconsin
aellis1@education.wisc.edu

Chuck Kalish, Professor, Educational Psychology, University of Wisconsin
cwkalish@wisc.edu

Research Assistants
Caro Williams
ccwilliams3@wisc.edu

Fatih Dogan
mdogan@wisc.edu

Olubukola (Bukky) Akinsiku
akinsiku@wisc.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers
Jennifer Cooper
Elise Lockwood
Candace Walkington
Andrew Young

Advisory Board
Martha W. Alibali, Professor, Psychology, University of Wisconsin
John D. Coley, Associate Professor, Psychology, Northeastern University
Ken Koedinger, Professor, Psychology & Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University
Lance Rips, Professor, Psychology, Northwestern University